Contact

  • Office
  • Phone 406.683.2002
  • office@dillonlivestockauction.com
  • Fax 406.683.6464
  • invoicing@dillonlivestockauction.com
  • Barry McCoy (Owner)
  • 406.660.1889
  • barry@dillonlivestockauction.com
  • Jill Anderson (Field Representative)
  • 406.490.3263
  • jill@dillonlivestockauction.com
  • Cody McQuiston (Yard Foreman)
  • 406.660.1266
  • cody@dillonlivestockauction.com
  • Kon Peters (Field Representative)
  • 406.581.9540
  • Krpeters@mail.com
  • Will Shirley (Field Representative)
  • 406.576.0125
  • will@dillonlivestockauction.com